Letter of Resignation

So after much deliberation i decided to bite the bullet and hand in my notice.

Michelle Coulson letter of resignation

Was much easier than i thought. My boss was really understanding and described me as a bit of a ‘caged animal’ at work! Sounds about right.

The fact of the matter is i need to save at least £6k to get me through the bike ride on a budget. I’m not going to be able to do this by saving £100 a month…soooo i’m off to find work on yachts in the south of France (Antibes) in May.  I’ve booked my STCW course for 29th April in the Isle of Wight, which will enable me to get work on boats out there. The money’s really good, so i figured 6-8 months and i’ll have enough saved.

More updates to come!!

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Letter of Resignation

  1. Roxy

    You rock my socks off!!!xx

  2. Kerry

    Congratulations you amazing human! I am SO proud right now! xxx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

