Flight booked!

Supposed to be dated October 2015

Flights to Podgorica, Montenegro booked for 13th March 2016!

Montenegro you ask? So things really have changed, but definitely for the best! London has made me miraculously grow up, which I’ve not really been in a hurry to do up until now. I’m 29, Nik isn’t a spring chicken and I’ve been thinting a lot more about our future. I really like my job in recruitment and it turns out I’m pretty good at it. I’m actually the number one ‘biller’ in the company! We want kids soon and want to buy a house before then, so a 2-4 year bike ride doesn’t fit into that plan.

I still have to get a long bike ride out of my system so I’ve planned a route from Montenegro to UK, flying in and working my way back over 2 months, 7 countries and roughly 3,000km!

Now I just have to figure out how to get my bike on the plane and it coming out in one piece…..

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

